Will I be charged for my 14-day trial?
For Amazon Merchants we will not charge you for the 14-day trial. For Amazon Vendors or non-merchants we will charge $1.00 to use the 14-day trial.
What happens after the 14-day trial?
You can subscribe after 14-day trial. If you choose not to, your account will be cancelled automatically. No further action is required on your part.
When will I be billed?
BigTracker automatically bills your credit card once per month at the start of your billing cycle.
Can I cancel my subscription at any time?
You can cancel at any time if you no longer wish to use BigTracker. If you cancel your subscription, you will still be able to use BigTracker until the end of your billing cycle.
What if I want to change my subscription?
You can upgrade, downgrade, or purchase new plans at any time. When you upgrade your plan, you will be charged for your new plan and will be credited a prorated amount for the previous plan. There are no refunds or credits for downgrades.